Daily Archive: March 24, 2011

Pink_love

by

Hello my sweets. Another quick post today from me.Out now in the store are the brand new Skinny Jeans at Paper.doll! These jeans come in 8 different washes, and have sculpted cuffs.  Also… Continue reading

Beautiful Day

by

Hello my sweets!! Its a beautiful day and a quick post from me ,more will come soon my mood is creative :D lol Im in love with that dress from =Zenith= and the… Continue reading

Who will save your soul…..

by

Bah its my last day in doubles! So i promise soon you shall see uber primmy/accesorized looks :)…. just a quick LOTD ^^ Skin: League, Hair: [e], Shirt: Ronsem, Pants: Boom, Feet: Slink… Continue reading

Listen to your heart….

by

So yea… i just watched that movie listen to your heart” and here i am crying like a little baby… bahaha… so imma keep my emo post short :P! New skin at league… Continue reading

Sunshine and lollipops!

by

So…. i’m completely behind in blogging, seems all i’ve managed to do lately is shop shop shop :P! Here is the new skin from Mynerva (which she has on sale atm so GO… Continue reading