Daily Archive: May 22, 2011

I feel a dream inside me expire…..

by

So about this time last year, Novitas skins were like epic popular…. for their pouty lips and adorable faces… everyone had them…. well for a year i think many of us eagerly awaited… Continue reading

And this night is so lonely….

by

Cynful released these cuteee new tops… I loveee them!!! Just my LOTD, i LOVE it :D. Skin - al vulo- Elena (NEW!!) Hair – Fri.day - Marie Necklace - :SEY Flip-Flops necklace Top – [Cynful ] MelJo –… Continue reading

Its hard to know you have my heart…..

by

Sooo A lot of new goodies here!! New eyes from Sorry.Asia, they are stunning… i absolutely adore the colors and reflections! This upcoming TFG  pepper will have out  this dolphin necklace w/ a… Continue reading

One Mind. One Heart. One Love.

by

Yes, i’ve been lazy….. Yes, i’ve been Meeroos addicted…. and Yes, i promise to blog more this week <3… Just a simple look, my new Luck Inc tat is hott :D! Skin - al… Continue reading