Daily Archive: June 4, 2011

I’m not the villain, despite what you’re always preaching.

by

This was my LOTD yesterday i think O.O….whenever linc finally released his amazingness Tyra pants in lowrise…. not only that, he released them in some Epic colors!!!… so i figured i should post… Continue reading

I’m only human, I’ve got a skeleton in me ….

by

Just a quick LOTD…. I was super excited about finding these prim shorts, I absolutely adore them!!! Not to mention the new hair from Action is super presh <3. Happy Saturday!!! Skin - al… Continue reading

I’ll stop the whole world, from turning into a monster….

by

I love weekends, all the good stufffs come out on them \o/!!! Like these new boots from EPIC, available in black and white, faun and neko versions!! They are Awesome :) skin -LAQ ~… Continue reading

Goodness Gracious…

by

Mstyle released these new pumps yesterday and i was instantly drooling!! They are absolutely perfect, esp for the season…. and they come in flowered or panther options :Q___.. Also Ck Winx finally release… Continue reading