Daily Archive: November 12, 2011

I’m your lill bunny ♥

by

I know I know she ‘ll post again the boots…. yeah I’lll because I loved and aaaaaawwwwnnnnnnnnnn I’ll use it 1298739812 days :Q_______ SOURIRES release too new poses so take the taxi and… Continue reading

These boots were made for walking…..

by

LOTD + my cutesy new boots *o*!!! Skin – [Al Vulo! Skin] – Elena Hair- [kik] hair-Tilda Glasses – Reek – Park shades Scarf -MIELFRINGE SCARF – (past 50Lf) Sweater -INDI Designs  knit turtleneck sweater Nails – Mstyle perfect hand… Continue reading

New @ Delusions!!!

by

We released Super adorable Winter boots! Purchasable in 6 different suede options (white, black, brown, camel, gray, red, & green). Each suede options comes with an option of 16 different knit textures, and… Continue reading