Chapter 59.

Soooooo my recent gifts have inspired me to do this blog :P, i must admit it was a ton of fun!! The pose is a freebie from Glitterati for the SLS ((i think thats the abbreviation, -.-)) and its been blogged before…. :X… the hair is a Suscribo gift from I love Olive thats been blogged a million times too :P! But i heart it all so i hope you enjoy ❤

Skin:[ROCKBERRY] Uma H Light
Hair:MILLA MIAMI RED / I LOVE OLIVE HAIR ((subscriber gift))
Ears:[T.P]- Animalistic Elven Ear-Barred
Mask:*Cobrahive* Laced Surgeon black
Earphones:*Cobrahive* Surround Headphones
Tattoo: ::::IrUrU:::: True love tattoo ((group gift front if store))
Bracelets:*[MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/Buddha Black
Top:-SU!- My Skull Dress Black
Pants:-SU!- Rea Jeans Red
Boots: Nikita Fride- Boots Platform Dangerous Girl

<3333333 No Close-up, im uber sick tonight and ridiculously lazy 😛