One special day for my life <3

Amor, one month of our lifes…
yeah, one month living intensely together, that is it what we are completing now and I thank God so much for giving me this opportunity to have one person so wonderful as you by my side.
Do you know Amber, I honestly wouldn’t want to know what is life without you, by the way,
YOU HAVE BECOME MY OWN LIFE
and you are the only reason to I have my heart beating quickly this way… How that in a month so many things have happened to us, good or bad, all were very worthwhile and actually I want to live in this interaction and intensity that we have together, for all the rest of our lives. Thank you for be part of my story, of my life,
AMBER EU TE AMAREI ETERNAMENTE.

xD

Sorry guys I needed to do this LMAOOOO
Now lets go to my LOTD :b

Skin: The Body Co. – Fox (05 Sunkissed)
Hair: [Burley]  – Sofian Black 01
Ears: AITUI a combo of 2 diff.
Glasses: Reek – Denton Shades
Piercing: [ni.Ju] – Chain Chomp Piercing
Jacket: INDI Designs  – Stand Collar Jacket white
Pants: BALKANIK – Loose Sarouelle denim Black blk2.0
Boots: Reek – Boston Boots – Stone
Bracelet: *BLITZED* – Legacy

Pose: SOURIRES – SOURIRES – Guy Set 1