And so I tell myself that I’ll be strong…

Two of my faves decided to do a LOTD together ❤ These new pants from BLK are completely awesome… not to mention my tshirt, which comes with a really yummy prim boob version as well o.O.

Their (two on left) stats can be found here @ Fashion Fiends

Me  – (on right)

Skin – [HUSH] Christine – Rose – Honey (db)
Hair – =Dela*= Mesh Hair “Sophie” Black 4
Makeup 1 – Nuuna’s  tatto layer makeups v7 Lipstripe
Make up 2- – DAMNED – War Stripes Black/Black
Make up 3 – :F: Serious – EyeLiner + EyeShadow – Silver
Ears – AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Tunnel Hybrid 3″
Glasses – Reek – Denton Shades
Tattoo – [Sleepy Bozer] Never Summer
Shirt – :[P]:-TomboyTee-J://Plain Black
Cuffs – MD – Rubber Cuffs v3.0 – handcuffs
Nails – Mstyle  perfect hand
Pants – [ BLK ] :: Rebel-BlackJeans
Shoes – [NV] Org.Chuckys
Gun – :::::Brutal Weapons:::::  mp5